Home » News and Events » Events » Prime Minister Zlatko Lagumdzija teaches at the AIWS Leadership Master Degree Program

Prime Minister Zlatko Lagumdzija teaches at the AIWS Leadership Master Degree Program

On 9:00 EST/15:00 CET/17:00 MSK, Saturday, March 6, 2021, the co-author of the Social Contract for the AI Age, Member of the History of AI Board, Prime Minister Zlatko Lagumdzija, will teach AIWS Leadership Master Degree Program. This program is a part of the cooperation between Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University ETU “LETI” and AIWS University of Michael Dukakis Institute for Leadership and Innovation. He will speak about building AI International Accord, and its challenges and obstacles. Students will be attending to learn the process to build the framework of AI International Accord and practice how to convince governments accept the framework.

Professor Dr. Zlatko Lagumdžija was Prime Minister, Acting Prime Minister, twice Deputy Prime Minister, twice Minister of Foreign Affairs, and a Member of the Parliament and the leader of the largest multi-ethnic political party in Bosnia and Herzegovina between 1992 and 2015. Member of Club de Madrid-The World Leadership Alliance and World Academy of Arts and Sciences. Founder of the Shared Societies and Values Foundation Sarajevo. Since 1989, Dr. Lagumdžija is professor of Management and Information Technologies at University of Sarajevo, and visiting professor of different universities in Europe, Asia and America. Member of numerous International Boards and Missions. Ambassador for Dialogue among Cultures and Civilizations of ISESCO.